72 GHANTE DOGA PDF

Read Doga Comic “ghante” This Set Comics- AADAM-NAGRAJ X- DHRUVA 72 GHANTE-DOGA ANTARDWAND-BHOKAL MRITYUYOGAM-BANKELAL DIGEST-NAGRAJ-8, DHRUVA 72 Ghante {doga] Hindi Comic Download – singh sahab – Google+.

Author: Febei Vira
Country: Belgium
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Health and Food
Published (Last): 26 November 2016
Pages: 185
PDF File Size: 3.53 Mb
ePub File Size: 1.74 Mb
ISBN: 340-8-78744-271-5
Downloads: 78544
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Nilabar

Monday, 20 February a very interesting story,,har samay aap excited rehte hain ki kya hoga,,but isse thoda aur extend kiya ja sakta tha,,slightly dissapointed but its a goood one amrit kumar. Tuesday, 20 December series ki baaki dono kahaniya behtareen hai par 72 ghante maat kha gayi.

Hindi Comics : 72 GHANTEY

Nice story and good artwork. This is expected from Raj Comics. Thursday, 06 February last part of lakshabhedi series, really a nice comic it is ,doga kill’s villain with his bullet even it return’s back to kill doga, awesome akash kumar.

Tuesday, 04 February Though the end could have been better, still satisfied. Friday, 16 December Lakshyabhedi Series ki yeh last comic 72 Ghante A perfect ending to this year. Story kafi achhi h aur artwork v Deepak Pooniya.

Overall a very good series. Iss Poori Bhaag-daud ka End kya hota hai Thursday, 08 December good story,action is enough. Thursday, 30 August nice storyartwork bhi badia. Iss taraf Sudhaar laane ki jaroorat hai. Thursday, 08 December Nothing can go wrong with this set. Story is very nice. Doga ke Kali Mirch Chacha ke jeevan ki ankahi kahani bahut hi umda hai. dogga

  MANORAMA VEEDU PDF

Thursday, 30 January The story was average. Art and story were neutral as well. What is RC doing? Doga ka wo concept dena police meeting me singham typ lga Thursday, 12 July life is silly, but guys living the life better, every day u guys make a history Friday, 09 December well Monday, 28 October poor ending to excellent series lame yogesh.

Inking mein Doga ki Comics maat khaa rahi hain Inspector aur wo ladki dono achanak se Doga ke favor me aa gaye, thoda ajib lagaa Bahut hi kamal ki comic hai aur lekhni ka sahyog diya hai umda artwork ne. Tuesday, 16 October kahani me dedo ki klayi se goli riwaind karke nisana lagane ka idea ekdam bakwas hai. I liked the last to parts of this series better but this was a good conclusion issue.

Doga ki Lakshy Bhedi series bahut hi pasand aayi Reviews Sunday, 09 February This is a very good comics. Friday, 07 February ye doga jab jab kasam khata hai kasam se comics me jaan aa jati hai. Saturday, 01 September Series and Story ends up suddenly.

Friday, 31 January Achhi story Sunday, 11 December lambe intzaar k baad 72hrs mili Friday, 09 December Good ending to the series. Just like last few series of doga.

Sunday, 09 February kya doga khoj payega apne chacha k mujrim ko ya apni kiye wade k anusar de dega apni jaan.

  BOGOLIUBOV VALATIN TRANSFORMATION PDF

Monday, ghabte February Whereas its initial part was excellent Raj Comics is really back with a boom. Kya Doga last me kamyab hota h ya nahi wo padhe cmx me.

The story is good with thrill and action. The artwork is good.

Raj comics doga online – Google Docs

This comics has everything that one expects from a good doga issue. Overall har Doga Fan ko 72 Ghante jaroor padhni chahiye This was a very good series. And this issue doya no exception. Saturday, 22 September overall story was goodit may complete in 2 parts,artwork was good.

Wednesday, 05 February Ek bahut hi mast comic. Wednesday, 05 February doga ka ye series mujhe bahot pasand aaya.

72 GHANTEY

Artwork Manuji ka Banaya hua hai Wednesday, 14 December Story jaldi jaldi mein niptaa di gaya Apne pehle ke 2 parts ka achcha End saabit huyi hai. Sanjay gupta sir dwara likhi gyi ye comix mast lagi Saturday, 08 February dhaniya chacha ke upar hue hamle ko lekar doga ne khayi hai kasam ki agar usne hamlawar ko 72 ghante me uparwale ke paas nahi pahuchaya ghantee wo aatmhatya kar lega.

End me thoda rush me kahani aage badhi lekin was logical and preety good.